Loading... Please wait...
  • EACH PACK CONTAINS 4 TEES
EACH TRUST-TEE IS 3" LONG
  • BEAUTIFUL PACKAGING 
EACH PACK CONTAINS 4 TEES
EACH TRUST-TEE IS 3" LONG
  • EACH PACK CONTAINS 4 TEES
EACH TRUST-TEE IS 3" LONG
  • EACH PACK CONTAINS 4 TEES
EACH TRUST-TEE IS 3" LONG
  • EACH PACK CONTAINS 4 TEES
EACH TRUST-TEE IS 3" LONG

PRODUCT REVIEWS ONLY

$0.00
Quantity:

Product Description

PRODUCT REVIEWS ONLY 

 

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT !!

 

Product Reviews

Write Review

| Next

  1. Great Product

    Posted by Matt Toohey on 6th Apr 2017

    I want to thank George Spiropoulos for his acknowledgement of our work and for the extra tees. i learned of them from Michael Stewart of where i Play golf. I used them last fall and I could nit believe the difference it made in my drives. Thanks

  2. LOVE IT

    Posted by KIM M. CANADA on 3rd Apr 2017


    How did you hear about us.
    I was given one of your tees and love it.

  3. They perform as advertised.

    Posted by Ed Villareal on 13th Mar 2017

    Hi George,
    I actually like the tees as this is my 3rd order from you company. They perform as advertised.

    Regards,

    Ed Villareal

  4. have used your great tees.

    Posted by jospeph pirri on 24th Feb 2017

    have used your great tees .they have tuned my slice into a mild fade.
    the guys in my mens club want one. ihope it will be a while before
    they catch on i never tire of winning.

  5. STOPPED ME FROM SLICING

    Posted by Lavon James on 12th Dec 2016

    Has really helped with my slice. Where I play has some really hard ground on the tee box wooden tees take forever to get in ground where the Trust-Tee goes in easy. The color makes it easy to find but sometimes it flies several feet from the tee box. When grass gets really green I may have to have a different color.

  6. Great product does work

    Posted by S Balara on 7th Dec 2016

    Great product does work
    White color would be great

  7. NO SLICE ANYMORE ! Posted by Bob on 21st Nov 2016 It does the job and those tees correct my slice. My game has improved because my drives are now in the fairways ! Thanks.

    Posted by Bob on 22nd Nov 2016

    It does the job and those tees correct my slice. My game has improved because my drives are now in the fairways !
    Thanks.

  8. Does the Trick

    Posted by Richard Moss on 16th Nov 2016

    It,really works you need to,hit the ball hard not smooth just swing away and the tee does the trick amazing

  9. You have an exeptional product

    Posted by Mike Bayus on 6th Nov 2016

    Dear George,

    Sorry that it took so long to email you. However, I brought your trust-tees down to the RTJ golf trail in Alabama and my three buddies and I enjoyed them immensely. I have tried all kinds of tees from wedge tees (my previous favorite) to brush tees and +4 tees. None of them delivered as promised except yours. In fact, we hit them so nicely that my buddies questioned their legality. However, we continued to use and benefit from them. Your game changer promise is just that. Lower scores are inevitable with the trust-tee. Thank you for being so kind to me both on the phone and with a prompt delivery. You have an exeptional product. best wishes,

  10. it works

    Posted by eerfaan on 29th Sep 2016

    firstly the service of staff is amazing.delivered order to me in south africa.and gave me a few extra tees to help offset cost of freight
    played 2 rounds so far and im very impressed
    reduced both mines and playing partners slice
    gained confidence and distance
    highly recommended

  11. Golf Starz Test and Review

    Posted by Mr J Lee on 23rd Sep 2016

    September 13, 2016

    Trust-Tee Golf

    Today’s post comes Mr. Jansen Lee, on a very intriguing product that put a “spin” on an overlooked facet of the game. Below is Mr. Lee's review. Enjoy!

    TRUST-TEE GOLF
    "Look, having trouble off the tee can’t make your round but it sure can break it. Whether you play every day or once a month getting that ball to do what you've envisioned in your head can leave you frustrated. That’s where the Trust-tee comes into play.

    The golf tee has (relatively) maintained the same design for nearly a century. For years I have been switching ball types to find something that fits my many different swings which makes no sense after discovering the Trust-tee. When I first started playing golf I had a horrible slice so I began playing with a ball that would reduce spin in the air. When I figured out how to hit the ball straight I wanted to incorporate a draw and a fade into my swing but instead I would go through a period of either duck hooks or slices. Well the Trust-tee has created a unique product that depending on how the tee is positioned can adjust the spin you put on the ball. When I took the trust-tee out to the range/course and adjusted the angle and position to allow for a draw spin all I had to do was hit it straight and the results were pretty great. When I felt myself starting to pull the ball (which is common for me) I adjusted the tee for a slice and I slowly started see the ball straighten out.

    Overall, this product can be helpful for those who are looking for a more consistent spin of the ball. Like anything else performance related you must practice to get results - in this case it may take that extra grind. If you can concentrate on hitting the ball straight and allow the trust-tee to do its job depending on how you position it then you will see results. And if you are struggling with a slice or hook then the trust-tee can help reduce that spin to give you a better ball flight. And for $6.99 you get 4 tees that can take a beating but will last you all season.

    -J Lee"


    Mr. Jansen Lee plays around 2 times a week and is a consistent mid to low 80's golfer. But he also understands that double and triple bogeys are out lurking on the golf course.

    Trust-tee Golf sent us the tees free of charge. All of the reviews we share on Golf Starz are our own opinions and are products we would undoubtedly recommend, use or purchase on our own.

  12. How did you hear about us?

    Posted by John Federico on 21st Sep 2016

    A friend who bought tees.

  13. My slice is definitely straighting out!!!

    Posted by Jeff D on 20th Sep 2016



    I bought one package of four to just try the trust-tee out, I was so impressed with my ball flight and the solid contact I was making, I hurried to my computer to order four more bags of four, I did not want to take a chance on not being able to find them for whatever reason( ran out, going out of business, etc,etc.) I don't think I will have to worry about them going out of business! My slice is definitely straighting out!!!

    Thankyou
    Jeff D

  14. Big Confidence Booster

    Posted by Dave Moniz on 20th Sep 2016

    I love the tees as they are a big confidence booster.

    Thanks again
    Dave Moniz

  15. Golf Starz

    Posted by -J Lee" on 19th Sep 2016

    Overall, this product can be helpful for those who are looking for a more consistent spin of the ball. Like anything else performance related you must practice to get results - in this case it may take that extra grind. If you can concentrate on hitting the ball straight and allow the trust-tee to do its job depending on how you position it then you will see results. And if you are struggling with a slice or hook then the trust-tee can help reduce that spin to give you a better ball flight. And for $6.99 you get 4 tees that can take a beating but will last you all season.

    https://www.golfstarz.us/blogs/news/trust-tee-golf

  16. WOW !!

    Posted by anything_golf ( Instagram) on 5th Sep 2016

    Wow. I never knew how I was going to be able to fix my slice...I thought I would always have to hit iron off the tee. Then I found out about @golftrusttee. It has proven results to show it can cure your slice or hook! Go check them out today.

  17. I absolutely love the tees.

    Posted by John-Michael Limbach on 3rd Sep 2016

    I absolutely love the tees. I have been using them for sometime and absolutely work. I'm a single digit handicapper and really did not believe these types of offers. I first started using plastic tees and saw a difference. My father bought me the Trust Tee first and saw a difference from a slight cut shot to a very straight ball flight to a small draw in most cases. I've used them so much that those who play with me the most have asked several times what I have been doing to get back to a slight draw which I tried to get away from years ago bc of the miss hit pull hook.

  18. New Beginning

    Posted by Bruno on 2nd Sep 2016

    i used the trust-tee for the first time yesterday (01sep) and i shot my best round this year after 25 rounds.
    Does it work, you better believe it.

  19. I have to say it really works

    Posted by Buon on 31st Aug 2016

    I have to say it really works ....who knew??? It just looks like a Lego your teeing off with

  20. THEY WORK FIRST TIME !!

    Posted by S BALARA on 27th Aug 2016

    Bought these tees the day i saw them, first round they worked took the pull hook out of the round, highly recommneded !! Great price Great product !

| Next