Loading... Please wait...
  • EACH PACK CONTAINS 4 TEES
EACH TRUST-TEE IS 3" LONG
  • BEAUTIFUL PACKAGING 
EACH PACK CONTAINS 4 TEES
EACH TRUST-TEE IS 3" LONG
  • EACH PACK CONTAINS 4 TEES
EACH TRUST-TEE IS 3" LONG
  • EACH PACK CONTAINS 4 TEES
EACH TRUST-TEE IS 3" LONG
  • EACH PACK CONTAINS 4 TEES
EACH TRUST-TEE IS 3" LONG

PRODUCT REVIEWS ONLY

$0.00
Quantity:

Product Description

PRODUCT REVIEWS ONLY 

 

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT !!

 

Product Reviews

Write Review

| Next

  1. They work as advertised!

    Posted by CSM WALKER on 26th Oct 2017

    These make a huge difference in your drive if you slice or have a cut, I've gained 25 yards down the middle of the fairway...

  2. if you could only invent something to help my putting

    Posted by Tony R on 19th Oct 2017

    George,
    Pleasure speaking with you last week. I just got back from my golf vacation and I kicked ass with my new tee's. I ordered 4 more packs so I never run short. Now, if you could only invent something to help my putting.
    Regards,
    Tony R.

  3. I don’t recall how I received my first set of Trust-tees

    Posted by Jay on 19th Oct 2017


    I don’t recall how I received my first set of Trust-tees whether I purchased them at a pro shop or on line. I’m a “lefty” and I have used the “Trust-tee” for several years off and on as needed to control my natural “fade” that on occasion does turn into a “nasty slice” if I’m not on top of my game. I have found that using the “Trust-tee” I can reduce the side spin on my drives when I am not swinging the driver my best. I also use the “Trust-tee” for a little confidence boost knowing that I can release the club and be confident that I can “swing away” off the tee box. Great product; everyone should try them, and the best part is you don’t have to change your swing or equipment. It’s just a little added confidence with a great tool.

    Thank you,
    Jay

  4. THERE IS A LOT OF GOLF GIMMICKS ON THE MARKET TODAY, BUT

    Posted by Unknown on 25th Sep 2017

    THERE IS A LOT OF GOLF GIMMICKS ON THE MARKET TODAY, BUT THE TRUST TEE IS NO GIMMICK. I HAD A TERRIBLE SLICE AND IT WAS THOROUGHLY COORECTED WITH THE TRUST-TEE. RECENTLY 12 FRIENDS AND ME WENT TO WEST VIRGINIA, AND EVERYONE WAS HELPED TO CORRECT THEIR SLICE OR HOOK. THIS TEE IS REMARKEDLY DURABLE AND CONVENIENT TO USE..THANX GEORGE...

  5. MIRACLE TEE

    Posted by Mario Desrochers from Terrebonne Québec Canada. on 26th Aug 2017

    I am an old golfer from the mid seventy and my big problem is my slice to the left(i am a left hander) and i try this tee , big suprise my drive is strait line, thank to george for is generosity.

  6. MIRACLE TEE

    Posted by mario desrochers Terrebonne Québec Canada. on 25th Aug 2017

    I am a mid seventy golfer and i ad serious problem with my slice and since i play with the trust-tee my drive his almos perfict, so thank you george for your generosity.

  7. MIRACLE TEE.

    Posted by Mario D. from Terrebonne Quebec Canada. on 25th Aug 2017

    Thank you George for your advice , this product is exeptionnal and my friends are very happy, no more slice so i recommand highly this tee.

  8. MIRACLE TEE

    Posted by MARIO D. FROM TERREBONNE P.Q. on 25th Aug 2017

    Thank you Geoges for your advice , i try this tee and its work very well and some of my friends are very happy with this product so i recommand it .

  9. TRUST-TEE

    Posted by Frederick Siew on 31st Jul 2017

    Hi,

    As the word say it all, we can trust the TRUST-TEE for better performance. I've started to used it a month ago which I've ask a friend to order and I'm asking her to order more, the result was fantastic. If only there are similar short tee for Woods tee off or Par 3 used. I would surely recommend this wonderful product.
    Frederick

  10. Great Product

    Posted by Matt Toohey on 6th Apr 2017

    I want to thank George Spiropoulos for his acknowledgement of our work and for the extra tees. i learned of them from Michael Stewart of where i Play golf. I used them last fall and I could nit believe the difference it made in my drives. Thanks

  11. LOVE IT

    Posted by KIM M. CANADA on 3rd Apr 2017


    How did you hear about us.
    I was given one of your tees and love it.

  12. They perform as advertised.

    Posted by Ed Villareal on 13th Mar 2017

    Hi George,
    I actually like the tees as this is my 3rd order from you company. They perform as advertised.

    Regards,

    Ed Villareal

  13. have used your great tees.

    Posted by jospeph pirri on 24th Feb 2017

    have used your great tees .they have tuned my slice into a mild fade.
    the guys in my mens club want one. ihope it will be a while before
    they catch on i never tire of winning.

  14. STOPPED ME FROM SLICING

    Posted by Lavon James on 12th Dec 2016

    Has really helped with my slice. Where I play has some really hard ground on the tee box wooden tees take forever to get in ground where the Trust-Tee goes in easy. The color makes it easy to find but sometimes it flies several feet from the tee box. When grass gets really green I may have to have a different color.

  15. Great product does work

    Posted by S Balara on 7th Dec 2016

    Great product does work
    White color would be great

  16. NO SLICE ANYMORE ! Posted by Bob on 21st Nov 2016 It does the job and those tees correct my slice. My game has improved because my drives are now in the fairways ! Thanks.

    Posted by Bob on 22nd Nov 2016

    It does the job and those tees correct my slice. My game has improved because my drives are now in the fairways !
    Thanks.

  17. Does the Trick

    Posted by Richard Moss on 16th Nov 2016

    It,really works you need to,hit the ball hard not smooth just swing away and the tee does the trick amazing

  18. You have an exeptional product

    Posted by Mike Bayus on 6th Nov 2016

    Dear George,

    Sorry that it took so long to email you. However, I brought your trust-tees down to the RTJ golf trail in Alabama and my three buddies and I enjoyed them immensely. I have tried all kinds of tees from wedge tees (my previous favorite) to brush tees and +4 tees. None of them delivered as promised except yours. In fact, we hit them so nicely that my buddies questioned their legality. However, we continued to use and benefit from them. Your game changer promise is just that. Lower scores are inevitable with the trust-tee. Thank you for being so kind to me both on the phone and with a prompt delivery. You have an exeptional product. best wishes,

  19. it works

    Posted by eerfaan on 29th Sep 2016

    firstly the service of staff is amazing.delivered order to me in south africa.and gave me a few extra tees to help offset cost of freight
    played 2 rounds so far and im very impressed
    reduced both mines and playing partners slice
    gained confidence and distance
    highly recommended

  20. Golf Starz Test and Review

    Posted by Mr J Lee on 23rd Sep 2016

    September 13, 2016

    Trust-Tee Golf

    Today’s post comes Mr. Jansen Lee, on a very intriguing product that put a “spin” on an overlooked facet of the game. Below is Mr. Lee's review. Enjoy!

    TRUST-TEE GOLF
    "Look, having trouble off the tee can’t make your round but it sure can break it. Whether you play every day or once a month getting that ball to do what you've envisioned in your head can leave you frustrated. That’s where the Trust-tee comes into play.

    The golf tee has (relatively) maintained the same design for nearly a century. For years I have been switching ball types to find something that fits my many different swings which makes no sense after discovering the Trust-tee. When I first started playing golf I had a horrible slice so I began playing with a ball that would reduce spin in the air. When I figured out how to hit the ball straight I wanted to incorporate a draw and a fade into my swing but instead I would go through a period of either duck hooks or slices. Well the Trust-tee has created a unique product that depending on how the tee is positioned can adjust the spin you put on the ball. When I took the trust-tee out to the range/course and adjusted the angle and position to allow for a draw spin all I had to do was hit it straight and the results were pretty great. When I felt myself starting to pull the ball (which is common for me) I adjusted the tee for a slice and I slowly started see the ball straighten out.

    Overall, this product can be helpful for those who are looking for a more consistent spin of the ball. Like anything else performance related you must practice to get results - in this case it may take that extra grind. If you can concentrate on hitting the ball straight and allow the trust-tee to do its job depending on how you position it then you will see results. And if you are struggling with a slice or hook then the trust-tee can help reduce that spin to give you a better ball flight. And for $6.99 you get 4 tees that can take a beating but will last you all season.

    -J Lee"


    Mr. Jansen Lee plays around 2 times a week and is a consistent mid to low 80's golfer. But he also understands that double and triple bogeys are out lurking on the golf course.

    Trust-tee Golf sent us the tees free of charge. All of the reviews we share on Golf Starz are our own opinions and are products we would undoubtedly recommend, use or purchase on our own.

| Next